Regional Clinical Center of Miners’ Health Protection
Фото 7


Search
Версия для печати

15 YEARS OF JOURNAL "POLYTRAUMA"

NEW POLYTRAUMA

3.jpgThe year 2021 is anniversary for our Polytrauma journal. 15 years ago, in June, 2006, the first issue was published. Since that time, our journal is published every three months without interruptions.

Polytrauma is the first and exclusive journal in Russia, on the pages on which we successfully systematize modern scientific and practical data on interdisciplinary problems of polytrauma. 

The journal is included into the list of main publications, which are recommended for State Commission for Academic Degrees and Titles for publishing of results of dissertations for candidate of medical science and PhD in medicine. Therefore, all received articles are obligatory reviewed − usually by the members of the editorial staff and board or by attracted specialists who are well known in one or other field of medicine.

The editorial board, which includes the members of the editorial team and science editors, in its current composition presents the society of Russian and foreign likeminded people − leading experts in various aspects of polytrauma.

From July, 2016, Polytrauma journal is a part of SCOPUS international reference database. This is the only one scientific medical outlet beyond the Urals which presents results of the studies of our authors at high international level.  

We can see constant support and demand from the side of medical society of our country that allows us continuing the strategy of publication of our journal which was selected 15 years ago: interdisciplinary approach to the problem of polytrauma, high level of demands on quality of publications, unprejudiced interpretation (sometimes with discussions) of the most important and disputable issues, strong and long term connections with active medical, research and educational facilities, and good attitude towards authors.    

In 15-year anniversary of the journal, we do not remain complacent. We invite all persons who carry out studies and search for new approaches to solution of such complex and multisided problems of polytrauma to perform productive experience and knowledge exchange in the pages of our publication. We are grateful to our readers for their responses, notes and wishes.

Web: https://www.poly-trauma.ru

Phone:  (384-56) 2-38-88, 9-55-34

E-mail: mail@poly-trauma.ru; irmaust@gnkc.kuzbass.net; pressa@gnkc.kuzbass.net

МИНИСТЕРСТВО ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИЯ КУЗБАССА
 Мы в Одноклассниках instapng.png Мы ВКонтакте

Фото 7
Поиск по сайту
Версия для печати

15 лет научно-практическому рецензируемому журналу «Политравма/Polytrauma»


НОВЫЙ САЙТ ЖУРНАЛА "ПОЛИТРАВМА/POLYTRAUMA"


2.jpg2021 год – юбилейный для журнала  «Политравма/Polytrauma», 15 лет назад, в июне 2006 года вышел в свет его первый номер. С тех пор наше издание выходит ежеквартально  без перерывов.

«Политравма/Polytrauma» – первый и единственный в России журнал, на страницах которого мы успешно систематизируем современные научные и практические данные по междисциплинарным проблемам политравмы.

Журнал входит в перечень основных изданий, рекомендованных ВАК для опубликования результатов диссертационных работ на соискание ученой степени доктора и кандидата медицинских наук, поэтому все поступающие статьи обязательно рецензируются, как правило, членами редколлегии и редсовета или привлеченными специалистами, хорошо известными в той или иной области медицинской науки.

Редакционная коллегия, включающая членов редакционного совета и научных редакторов, в своем нынешнем составе представляет союз российских и зарубежных единомышленников – ведущих экспертов по различным аспектам политравмы.

С июля 2016 года журнал «Политравма/Polytrauma» включен в международную реферативную базу данных Scopus. Это единственное научное медицинское издание за Уралом, представляющее результаты исследований наших авторов на высоком международном уровне.

Все мы чувствуем постоянную поддержку и  востребованность  со стороны медицинского  сообщества нашей страны, что позволяет нам продолжить выбранную 15 лет назад стратегию издания журнала. Это междисциплинарный подход к проблеме политравмы, высокий уровень требований к качеству публикаций, беспристрастное освещение (иногда с дискуссиями) наиболее важных и острых вопросов, прочные многолетние связи с действующими  медицинскими научно-исследовательскими, лечебными и учебными  организациями и доброжелательность по отношению к авторам.

В год 15-летия журнала мы не останавливаемся на достигнутом и с удовольствием приглашаем всех, кто осуществляет исследования, ищет новые подходы к решению таких сложных и многогранных проблем политравмы, к плодотворному обмену опытом и знаниями на страницах нашего издания. Будем признательны  за ваши отзывы, замечания и пожелания.

Сайт журнала «Политравма/Polytrauma»:

 https://www.poly-trauma.ru

Адрес редакции:

652509, Кемеровская область - Кузбасс, г. Ленинск-Кузнецкий, ул. Микрорайон 7, д. 9

тел.: (384-56) 2-38-88,  9-55-34

факс: (384-56) 2-40-50

E-mail: mail@poly-trauma.ru; irmaust@gnkc.kuzbass.net; pressa@gnkc.kuzbass.net


2021 г_листовка на журнал ПОЛИТРАВМА с 15 лет__май.jpg