Regional Clinical Center of Miners’ Health Protection
Фото 18
Search
Версия для печати

PDPAgreement

While using the site http://mine-med.ru/, you allow for processing your personal data and give the following agreement.

Personal data processing agreement

While using the site http://mine-med.ru/ (surfing the web-pages, filling out the follow-up forms and requests), in concordance with the Federal Law No.152-FZ “About Personal Data”, July 27, 2006, according to my free will and my interests, I give my undoubted consent for preparing my personal data to Regional Clinical Center of Miners’ Health Protection (Principle State Registration Number 1024201298527) registered in compliance with the legislation of the Russian Federation at the address:

7th district, 9 (hereafter referred to as the Operator), Leninsk-Kuznetsky, Kemerovo region, Russia, 652509

Personal data is any information relating to an individual person.

I give the present agreement for processing my personal data: full name, e-mail, phone number. The agreement is given to the Operator for performing the following acts with my personal data using the automation aids or without such aids: collection, systematizing, accumulation, storage, refinement (update, changing), using, depersonalization, deleting.

This agreement is given to the Operator for processing my personal data for the following aims:

1. Sending the letters and additional information on services and activities.

2. Provision of work and services.

3. Conduction of statistical and other studies on the basis of depersonalized data.

The present agreement is valid up to the moment of sending the notification to 07-gauz-okcozsh@kuzdrav.ru. In case of cancelling my personal data processing agreement, the Operator has a right to continue processing my personal data without my consent in presence of the arguments in the points 2-11 of the part 1 of the article 6, the part 2 of the article 10, and the part 2 of the article 11 of the Federal Law No. 152-FZ “About Personal Data”, June 26, 2006.

ДЕПАРТАМЕНТ ОХРАНЫ ЗДОРОВЬЯ НАСЕЛЕНИЯ КЕМЕРОВСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ
Фото 4
Поиск по сайту
Версия для печати

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Используя сайт http://mine-med.ru/, Вы соглашаетесь на обработку Ваших персональных данных и даете следующее согласие

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Используя сайт http://mine-med.ru/ (просматривая информацию на страницах сайта, заполняя и отправляя формы обратной связи и заявки) в соответствии с Федеральным законом № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» от 27.07.2006 года свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе выражаю свое безусловное согласие на обработку моих персональных данных ГУЗ МСЧ ГНКЦОЗШ (ОГРН 1024201298527), зарегистрированным в соответствии с законодательством РФ по адресу:

652509, Кемеровская область, г. Ленинск-Кузнецкий, ул. 7 Микрорайон, д. 9 (далее по тексту - Оператор).


Персональные данные - любая информация, относящаяся к определенному или определяемому на основании такой информации физическому лицу.

Настоящее Согласие выдано мною на обработку следующих персональных данных: Фамилия, Имя, Отчество, адрес электронной почты, телефон.

Согласие дано Оператору для совершения следующих действий с моими персональными данными с использованием средств автоматизации и/или без использования таких средств: сбор, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, удаление.

Данное согласие дается Оператору для обработки моих персональных данных в следующих целях:

  1. Отправка писем, дополнительной информации об услугах, работах

  2. Предоставление работ и услуг

  3. Проведение статистических и иных исследований на основе обезличенных данных.

Настоящее согласие действует до момента его отзыва путем направления cоответствующего уведомления на электронный адрес 07-gauz-okcozsh@kuzdrav.ru. В случае отзыва мною согласия на обработку персональных данных Оператор вправе продолжить обработку персональных данных без моего согласия при наличии оснований, указанных в пунктах 2 – 11 части 1 статьи 6, части 2 статьи 10 и части 2 статьи 11 Федерального закона №152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» от 26.06.2006 г.