Regional Clinical Center of Miners Health Protection
 16
Search

THE ORDER OF REVIEWING OF MANUSCRIPTS INCOMING FOR SCIENTIFIC PRACTICAL JOURNAL "POLYTRAUMA"


The articles for reviewing are sent by e-mail or by post. A reviewer is chosen by the editorial office among the members of the editorial board, other reputable Russian and foreign scientists including the authors of the journal “Polytrauma”. After expressing his/her agreement for article reviewing, the reviewer receives materials for evaluation. Then the reviewer acts in accordance with the technical instructions at http://www.mine-med.ru/polytrauma/.

The editorial office appeals reviewers, who participate in evaluation of articles offered for publication in the journal Polytrauma, to adhere to the Code of ethics for scientific publications (http://publicet.org, the Committee of ethics of scientific publications, Moscow, Russia) and the principles declared in COPE Ethical Guidelines for Peer Reviewers and developed by Committee on Publication Ethics (COPE).

1. According to the stated order, all scientific articles admitted to the journal editorial office pass obligate reviewing. Articles may be accompanied by a review of a specialist in article specialization. It does not cancel expert appreciation procedure that is organized in the following order.

2. The editor-in-chief of the journal determines the article correspondence to the journal’s specialization, to the requirements for the appearance, appreciates the completeness of the represented review and directs the article for the first consideration to one of the deputy chief editors who examines the scientific context of a manuscript. Further, if required, an article is sent for reviewing to one of the members of the editorial board or to an external reviewer – specialist, doctor or candidate of science who has a scientific specialization, which is the nearest to theme of article.

3. The reviewing terms are determined by the editor-in-chief in each individual case, taking into account the creating conditions for the maximally operative publication of the article.

4. The review represents the thorough analysis of the scientific and methodic advantages and disadvantages of the articles with mandatory interpretation of the following conditions:

4.1. Actuality of submitted article.

4.2. Scientific novelty of study direction considered in article.

4.3. The significance of definition of a problem or received results for further development of theory and practice in reviewed sphere.

4.4. Adequacy and modernity of research methods. Correspondence of statement of the article materials to the modern methodological requirements, existence of complete list of all used statistical methods of analysis and criterions of the test of hypothesis.

4.5. Sufficiency of data for study.

4.6. Adherence to the ethical standards according to World Medical Association's Declaration of Helsinki Ethical principles of conduction of scientific medical studies with participation of human with the amendments from 2000 and The rules of clinical practice in Russian Federation confirmed with the Order of Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation from 19.06.2003, #266. In articles with animal studies compliance with The rules for performance of works using experimental animals (Supplement for the order of Ministry of Health of USSR from 12.08.1977, #755).

4.7. Correctness of discussion of received results.

4.8. Accordance of conclusions to objective and tasks of research.

4.9. Availability of volume of manuscript in whole and its separate elements (text, tables, illustrative materials, references).

4.10. Appropriateness of placement of tables, illustrative materials in article and their correspondence to stated topic.

4.11. Quality of design of article: style, terminology, formulations.

4.12. The final part of review has to include well-founded conclusions about an article in whole and clear recommendations about appropriateness of its publication in the journal or about necessity of its improvement.

5. All reviews are authenticated in the order determined in an institution where a reviewer works.

6. Reviewing is performed privately, an author is not informed about reviewers name, and reviewer about name of author of article. An author of reviewed article has an opportunity to take a look at reviewers comments.

7. If a review contains some recommendations for correction and improvement of article, the editorial office sends to author the reviewers notes with offer to consider it during preparation of new variant of the article or to reject it with reason (partially or fully). An article improved (reworked) by author is directed to repeated reviewing.

8. The article, which is not recommended by author for publication, is not accepted for repeated consideration. The text of negative conclusion is sent to an author by e-mail.

9. Existence of positive review is not a sufficient cause for article publication. The definitive decision about appropriateness of publication is made by the editorial board of the journal Polytrauma.

10. After the editorial board of the journal Polytrauma makes decision about article publication, the author is informed by e-mail and the terms of publication are indicated.

11. Originals of decisions are saved in the editorial office of the journal Polytrauma not less than a year.

ДЕПАРТАМЕНТ ОХРАНЫ ЗДОРОВЬЯ НАСЕЛЕНИЯ КЕМЕРОВСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ
Фото 14
Поиск по сайту
Версия для печати

ПОРЯДОК РЕЦЕНЗИРОВАНИЯ РУКОПИСЕЙ, ПОСТУПАЮЩИХ В НАУЧНО-ПРАКТИЧЕСКИЙ ЖУРНАЛ «ПОЛИТРАВМА/POLYTRAUMA»


Статьи на рецензирование передаются по электронной почте или на почтовый адрес.  Рецензент подбирается редакцией из числа членов редакционной коллегии, других авторитетных российских или зарубежных ученых, в том числе авторов журнала «Политравма». Выразив согласие на просьбу редакции отрецензировать статью, рецензент получает материалы для оценки. Далее рецензент действует в соответствии с технической инструкцией по выполнению рецензии в журнал «Политравма».

 

Редакция призывает рецензентов, участвующих в оценке статей, предлагаемых к публикации в журнале «Политравма», придерживаться Кодекса по этике научных публикаций (http://publicet.org, Комитет по этике научных публикаций, Россия, Москва) и принципов, провозглашенных в COPE Ethical Guidelines for Peer Reviewers  (Этические принципы для рецензентов), разработанных Committee on Publication Ethics (COPE).

 

1.     Согласно установленному порядку все научные статьи, поступившие в редакцию журнала, проходят обязательное рецензирование. Статьи также могут быть сопровождены рецензией специалиста по профилю статьи, что не отменяет процедуры экспертной оценки, организованной редакцией в следующем порядке.

2.     Ответственный редактор журнала определяет соответствие статьи профилю журнала, требованиям к оформлению, оценивает полноту представленной рецензии и направляет статью на первое рассмотрение одному из заместителей главного редактора, который проверяет научный контекст рукописи. Далее в случае необходимости статья направляется на рецензирование одному из членов редакционной коллегии или внешнему рецензенту — специалисту, доктору или кандидату наук, имеющему наиболее близкую к теме статьи научную специализацию.

3.     Сроки рецензирования в каждом отдельном случае определяются ответственным редактором журнала с учетом создания условий для максимально оперативной публикации статьи.

4.     Рецензия представляет всесторонний анализ научных и методических достоинств и недостатков статьи с обязательным освещением следующих положений:

4.1.         Актуальность представленной статьи.

4.2.         Научная новизна направления исследования, рассматриваемого в статье.

4.3.         Значимость постановки проблемы (цели) или полученных результатов для дальнейшего развития теории и практики в рассматриваемой области.

4.4.         Адекватность и современность методов исследования. Насколько изложение материалов статьи отвечает современным требованиям методологии, содержит полный перечень всех использованных статистических методов анализа и критериев проверки гипотез.

4.5.         Достаточность материала исследования.

4.6.         Соблюдение этических норм в соответствии с Хельсинской декларацией Всемирной ассоциации «Этические принципы проведения научных медицинский исследований с участием человека» с поправками 2000 г. и «Правилами клинической практики в Российской Федерации», утвержденными Приказом Минздрава РФ от 19.06.2003 г. № 266. В статьях, описывающих эксперименты на животных, - соответствие  «Правилам проведения работ с использованием экспериментальных животных» (Приложение к приказу Министерства здравоохранения СССР от 12.08.1977  г. № 755).

4.7.         Корректность обсуждения полученных результатов.

4.8.         Соответствие выводов цели и задачам исследования.

4.9.         Допустимость объема рукописи в целом и отдельных ее элементов (текста, таблиц, иллюстративного материала, библиографических ссылок).

4.10.    Целесообразность помещения в статье таблиц, иллюстративного материала и их соответствие излагаемой теме.

4.11.    Качество оформления статьи: стиль, терминология, формулировки.

4.12.    В заключительной части рецензии должны содержаться обоснованные выводы о статье в целом и четкая рекомендация о целесообразности ее публикации в журнале либо о необходимости ее доработки.

5.     Все рецензии заверяются в порядке, установленном в учреждении, где работает рецензент.

6.     Рецензирование проводится конфиденциально, автору не сообщается имя рецензента, а рецензенту — имя автора статьи. Автору рецензируемой статьи предоставляется возможность ознакомиться с замечаниями рецензента.

7.     Если в рецензии содержатся рекомендации по исправлению и доработке статьи, редакция направляет автору замечания рецензента с предложением учесть их при подготовке нового варианта статьи или аргументировано (частично или полностью) их опровергнуть. Доработанная (переработанная) автором статья направляется на повторное рецензирование.

8.     Статья, не рекомендованная рецензентом к публикации, к повторному рассмотрению не принимается. Текст отрицательного заключения направляется автору по электронной почте.

9.     Наличие положительной рецензия не является достаточным основанием для публикации статьи. Окончательное решение о целесообразности публикации принимается редколлегией журнала «Политравма».

10.                       После принятия редколлегией журнала «Политравма» решения о допуске статьи к публикации автор информируется об этом по электронной почте с указанием сроков публикации.

11.                       Оригиналы рецензий хранятся в редакции журнала «Политравма» в течение 5 лет.


Бланк рецензии на статьи для журнала "Политравма"